She is gone!

She is gone… Yes, she is gone…

But why??

May be she had no reason to hold on…

If so, what made her hang so long??

May be now she has got someone better to count on…

Why she’s gone & where she’s gone–

I don’t know & I don’t care…

No, Wait!

If I really don’t care what am I doing here??

 

May be she is not actually gone,

It seems so just because I dint look on…

No, I did… I did turn upon…

I did try to stay intact…

But, that’s not the point now…

She is gone, completely out of the bond

Missing all fun & care, leaving us in despair!

Let me wish her better luck upon the new road

For whatever happens, She iswas my friend!

 

 

 

 

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

4 thoughts on “She is gone!”

    1. Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiringwriters? I’m plnaning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or gofor a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

Delighted to hear from you...

