Want Vs Need

 

I need a luxurious car,

Explains the Dad.

 

I need the latest iphone,

Cries the sister.

 

I need a diamond necklace,

Proposes the mother.

 

I need a new bike,

Demands the brother.

 

I need another play station,

Shouts the younger brother.

‘All these wants

In the name of need

Drives people nuts’

Smiles the grandfather…

 

‘They get what they want

Miss what they need

And end-up dump’

Adds the grandmother…

Think about it!

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

2 thoughts on “Want Vs Need”

  1. super:) so is it dat v shud take care of our needs rather dan our wants in life..? and of course needs first then comes d WANTS in later part of life…m i rite?

Delighted to hear from you...

