Before you Dream…

I found myself
In a distant land
Digging the sand
With no one’s help

Hours later I heard me cry
A shrill cry of happiness
A vague expression of joy
I had unraveled the secret

Something that had been mystery
Is now a part of History

Those who laughed
Were now shocked
Those who scolded
Were now enjoying
………………………………………………………….
With eyes wet
From bed I crept
Stared at the mirror
At that face, that deterred
That which couldn’t withstand
Those laughs & scolds

Now that it was too late
No point in blame
The face covered with shame
……………………………………………………………………………………………………..
It was a dream of a wannabe archeologist
A dream that was buried at offset

–>

TRAIN TO BECOME DEAF TO CRITICISM, BEFORE DREAMING!!

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

Delighted to hear from you...

