My Diary……

 
 
                          I call her by various names, she never minds. I spend prolonged hours with her, she is never boring. I can express whatever I feel, she always listens with a smile. I can depend on her entirely, for she doesnt know how to cheat.
 
 
 
I can whisper all my secrets, she is so trust worthy. I share all my joy and sorrow with her, she is anytime reachable and available.
 
 
She helps me track back to know where Ive gone wrong. She keeps record of all my happy moments and tells those stories when Im upset. She accepts me as Im and believes in me more than I do.
  
 
 

No complaints…

No demands…

 My friend forever!     

 
 
 
 
 
Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

Delighted to hear from you...

