Sedative

I gaze into

a pond,

My mind its

water reflects…

*

How nasty my

eyes look,

Out of failures

and nightmares…

*

*

For a while I

keep staring,

Until air tickles

a gentle ripple…

*

The reflection goes

completely blurred,

Fading gloominess

in a moment…

*

Water calms lighting

a bright smile 🙂

How tranquilizing

NATURE is.!!

signature

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

5 thoughts on “Sedative”

Delighted to hear from you...

