First Call…

OMG!

It’s been almost a month & a week, since I last logged in to my fantasy world of blogging. It clearly states I had been out of fantasy for quiet sometime, probably longer then ever. Readers don’t blame me please, instead think what I was up to in these days without even fantasizing.

A girl who had always lived in a fancy world, rather called it a world of possible impossibilities, had done something real. Yep, no illusions. 100% practical. She had entered a bizarre world, known as professional world or career start by her well wishers. Thanks to you folks, who got me here.

All those out there who got me in here, now it’s your turn to help me get out of its consequences too.  I push it as a responsibility to your side, because I’m currently helpless.  Yes, HELPLESS.

‘A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED’

Let me see who pings in first 😉 (wink)

 

signature

 

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

1 thought on “First Call…”

Delighted to hear from you...

