My 100th Post. . .

My thoughts had been wandering to nuke & corners thinking to come with something extraordinary to be posted as the 100th post in my blog.

Random topics, multiple visions, new ideas – some simple, some attractive, some boring!

Yet, I wasn’t satisfied.

Going by the very first & best suggestion from one of my intimate buddy, Mr.Kayilai Selvam, here I drop in a dedication.

 Yes, a hearty dedication to someone who had been my life & soul.

Who had stood by me in all my ventures.

Right or wrong- she helped me distinguish things.

Good or bad – she stood by me.

She gave me the strength to stand strong during failures & to remain calm at success.

She moulded me the right way, that where ever I go, I’m loved for the way I’m.

Yeah, its to MY MOTHER! LOVE YOU MOM !

Today being celebrated as Mother’s Day here, in India, this post turns out to be even more special…

 

signature

 

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

2 thoughts on “My 100th Post. . .”

Delighted to hear from you...

