A Bit of Everything…

# Day after day, the same bus, the same route , the same set of people.

The next day I travelled to office through a new route. Though it delayed me by 20mins, than the normal time, I liked it. It was exciting to pass new locality& different bunch of people.

Eagerly at work place I discuss my new way to travel, people call me crazy for they complaint I’ll ‘ve to start 20mins earlier than the normal timing for this silly idea of mine. 

 

# When success flows in, and you are looked up to, everyone feels proud.  But I feel a intense pressure striking in & pushing us to be more perfect. The very instant I’ve wanted to get down of that cloud nine & check out what it looks like from the other end.

I’ve been given sarcastic looks, but time fades them all.

 

Many such incidents & ocassions crossed. When one day someone pointed out at me for doing stupid things & calling them a new way. I felt dispirited.

I started tracing back, was I so senseless in doing stupid things?????

 

After some self research & analysis, I ended up with a simplification:

What ever I did was what I wanted then. I had been wanting to taste the essence of every little thing I come across. I wished to go through every face of  life. 

And you guys, who had looked up to me as a strange specimen:

After all, Life is Just once, Lets get to the core & explore every corner of it. Take the way your heart takes you. Use your brain only in case of emergency. Life is soo simple, lets not complicete it , by using our brain to instruct our heart.

 

“A BIT OF EVERYTHING”

…. that’s what I always wished for. And its something I’m upto.!!

 

signature

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

3 thoughts on “A Bit of Everything…”

  1. that wasn’t a bit of everything, strong words..
    life is just once as you said, gotta explore as much as we can, whatever…
    at end of the day, all of us will have some unread chapters in our book called life 🙂
    punchy post, loved it !

  2. “Life is soo simple, lets not complicete it , by using our brain to instruct our heart.” – very well said.
    Even I use to change my routine once in a while, like going in a bus, share autos and scooter…
    Those who looked at you differently are the ones who are on Rat race and forget to look around the beauty of life 🙂

    Nice post!

  3. I can say that those are my lines….
    “life is jus once, live it to the fullest…..”

    i too repeat these lines to moi frenz 🙂
    Good yaar!!!
    *encouraging words*

Delighted to hear from you...

