Revamping

Finally in to the process of revamping my blog and giving it all new life… I know, its the worst punishment for my blog, which once had been popping in with notifications… As the saying goes, ‘Its better to be late than to be never’… So I’m in now…

Each time I see a ‘new like’ notification from my face-book page ‘Composed Thoughts’ ,I know its not yet over… Somewhere some one is still watering and holding the last breath of my blog so that it is still dormant & not dead… Thanks for it guys… Coming up with interesting stuffs I had been hanging on to all these days – New hobbies, new friends, holidays, activities and lots more….

To begin with, taking up a ‘Daily a post’ Challenge for 1 month… Random scribbling from one liners to short stories for next 30 days…

Stay tuned!!

With Love,

Ankitha

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

Delighted to hear from you...

