Blogging Challenge

The last time, I made a challenge was to write up a daily post for 30 days was in the month of August, when I made a re-entry to writing. But I din’t keep up to that…

Now after a silly phase of my life, I’m restarting things all over again… Making few Challenges to test myself… One of that is the Blogging Challenge…

Getting myself engaged in a 30-days writing marathon… This time in higher spirits…

Nov 1, has seen a confession message from my side… So, what next… Wait and watch….

With Loads of Love,

Ankitha

Author: @nk!

Engineer by Education/Recruiter by profession/ Blogger/Fresh Writer/Amateur Photographer/Dreamer/Avid Reader/Cricket Fan/Movie Critic/Music Lover/Fantasist-- Charming Princess Of My Fantasy World.!! (PS:I'm an infinitheist )

Delighted to hear from you...

